Princess Complex.

You can just call me Princess Grace, thank you very much! Just kidding, well sort of! I love Disney Princesses which may explain why I am so excited about the Disney Princess Half Marathon, because I get to be a Princess for the day! Here’s some of the Princess loving in my life!

 

You get to see through the eyes of a Princess every time you read my blog! Not=)

Really they do!

My pillow case from goodness only knows when! It's coming with me tomorrow though, and my creepy piglet from Disney Paris!

I might also moonlight as a Drama Queen every now and again.

I showed my Princess love but I do have a disclaimer! I don’t expect any Princes to come along, sweep me off my feet, and run me to the finish line on Sunday! No way Jose! I’m an independent kind of Princess! I’m the kind of Princess who is  lucky if my ‘Prince’ will get me a glass of water. Although some of the old school Princesses are a little too Prince-obsessed, I’m talking to you Cinder-elly! Some of the new Princesses are strong independent woman! My favorite Disney Princess is actually…

 

Princess Tiana! Here she is whipping up a batch of beignets! Because her dream is to own her very own restaurant!

I am watching my other favorite Disney Princess right now! To get in the spirit!

 

Patrick Dempsy and Pizza! That is what I call a Fairy Tale Coming True!

Time for a horrible self photo shoot to prove that I am a really strong Princess, I even wore the shirt to prove it!

Time for a self photo shoot: Strong is the NEW Beautiful! Notice the tiny muscles, tongue sticking out, and chocolate in my hand.

I gave up on flexing. It took way to much effort.

So now I’ve made you all Princessed-out I need to go to bed because I am one tired Princess who still needs to pack! and I need to be in bed way before the clock strikes 12!

Questions for You!

Do you have a favorite Disney Princess?

Do you have any shirts with fun sayings? Remember my “Athlete” shirt?

How do you feel about the Princess Complex? I know a few don’t love them and I totally understand where you’re coming from=) But I can’t help myself!

Comment Here!

Ever, Ever After!

21 thoughts on “Princess Complex.

  1. Don’t worry, I can be a total drama queen too. 😉 Where did you get your shirt?? I loooove it and neeeeeed one for myself. 😀

  2. I LOOOOOOVE disney princesses. Good luck on your race! Growing up, my favorite was always Cinderella, but I totally love the movie Enchanted. I’ve never seen the movie with Princess Tiana. I need to get on that!

  3. Good luck tomorrow!!! You are going to be great! I will be at the expo this morning so if I see you I will probably be an awkward weirdo and ask if we can get a picture together!

    Thanks for the good luck too 🙂

  4. My favorite princess is definitely Ariel, and I think that every girl should be a little bit of a princess about some things! Btw your shirt is to cute!

  5. This is so cute! I absolutely love this post. And I really need that shirt.

    People always assumed my favorite princess was Ariel because I am a redhead. No way. My favorite is Mulan. She’s independent and bad ass and SHE saves the dude. That’s the kind of princess I would be. 🙂

  6. I’ve never been a princess fan, but I love your shirt! I saw a funny one that said “I love running. I hate running. I love running. I hate running” I want to get that one!

  7. I love princesses! My favorite is Ariel from The Little Mermaid. I might have always had a complex. When I was a little girl, I’d get all dressed up before bed, and my grandmother once asked me why. I said, “Nana, my prince might come while I was sleeping, and I want to look good.” Clearly, I watched Sleeping Beauty one too many times. 😉

  8. Hi I just wanted to comment I love disney princess stuff but I’m confused I’m a guy plz no negative comments I’m 17 and don’t know y do u or anyone know y and I’m straight.

Leave a Reply

