Jen.

Day 25 of The 30 Day Challenge and it’s about to get all superficial up in here.

A person who fascinates you and why.

No, I’m not going to tell you about someone I find incredibly inspirational or anything meaningful like that instead I’m going to go the celebrity route, I warned you it’d be shallow.

The Who


The Why

She is clearly a beautiful, famous actress,who didn’t love Rachel!, but the reasons she fascinates me in particular is her lifestyle now. I’m going to exhibit my inner celeb stalker to show you some reasons she fascinates me…

Her Diet

 

“Look I eat really well and I work out, but I also indulge when I want to. I don’t starve myself in an extremist way. You’re not taking away my coffee or my dairy or my glass of wine because I’d be devastated.”

Her Style

“I almost resent the whole fashion thing. Good God- never wearing the same thing twice and all of those things. It’s a pain in the ass.”

Her Exercise Regimen

"It's simple. Run, work out every day. I do a lot of running - exercise is so important. Plus it's all about balance. Work, exercise, diet, you need balance."

 

Her Friends

"You know when I feel inwardly beautiful? When I am with my girlfriends and we are having a "goddess circle"."

Her Independence

“A relationship isn’t going to make me survive. It’s the cherry on top.”

 

Questions for You?

Who fascinates you and why?

Who is your favorite Jen? I started thinking about it and there are lots of Jens, Jennifer Garner would be my other famous favorite! but my Aunt Jen is pretty much amazing and trumps all other Jens!

Are you a celeb stalker? I don’t do it on a normal basis but I love gossip rags at salons and airports!

Comment Here!

16 thoughts on “Jen.

  1. I don’t think I know any Jennifers come to think of it…I am a fan of Jen Garner! I love how all her movies (at least ones that I’ve seen) she’s always bubbly and cute – and seems like she would be a fun person to be around.

  2. You got the one part right…Aunt Jen is awesome and not because she is my sister she also has the most amazing HEART!!! She is beautiful both inside and out!! This is alot coming from the award sisiter who even though I am older has always lived in her shadow…but what I love most about my sister is the fact that she loves all my children as if they were her own, you get so many of your awesome qualities from her! I LOVE YOU BOTH WITH ALL MY HEART!

  3. I have always loved Jennifer Aniston. You never see any crazy tabloids about her drinking/doing drugs/getting into trouble. Of course there’s always those relationship drama tabloids, but who doesn’t have that? πŸ™‚ She’s a beautiful woman!

  4. You may be anti this if you are pro-Jen Aniston, but I really like Angelina Jolie. I love how she redefined her life and now does so much good worldwide. She brings awareness to important issues and even though she’s a husband snatcher, I like her πŸ™‚

    • I totally respect Angelina Jolie for cleaning up her life! She is also gorgeous and a great actress! I’m very anti-cheating, who isn’t? But life happens and who knows what really went down in their relationships?

  5. I like Jennifer Aniston for these same reasons! She seems so confident and comfortable. I love going to Barnes and Noble to read the gossip rags πŸ™‚ I seriously heart the Olsen twins…

    • I used to go to the bookstore at school a lot last year and do that! I haven’t heard much about the Olsen twins lately? They have an equally beautiful sister whose picture I saw the other day though!

  6. Pingback: The end. « yourdailygrace

Leave a Reply

