I believe.

Day 18

Your beliefs.

Really? My beliefs? Could this be anymore broad. I have already talked about different aspects of my beliefs A LOT! I can totally understand if you are getting sick and tired of what I believe in. But it’s a called a Challenge for a reason I guess… so I present you my beliefs in pictures courtesy ofย weheartit, thanks to Lisa who inadvertently introduced me to this site!

I believe in…

 

Fairy Tales.
Mickey Mouse.
Cupcakes!
God.
True Love.
Happiness.
Tea Parties.
Puppy Love.
Family.
Carbs.
Friends.
Peace.
Dreaming Big.
Vegetarianism! Click this cute hot dog!
Traveling.

I also believe in…

Dress Up! Having too much fun at work in the new Curious George exhibit!
At home appetizers! Can one Mike’s make you dizzy? I think yes.
Donuts! Check in tomorrow for a follow up on my V-Day baking extravaganza!

 

Questions for You?

What are some of your beliefs? Do we share any?

Any ideas for some Valentine’s Day goodies? I know a few things I’m baking but I’m still open to ideas!

Oh! and one last thing. I believe in…

Because you guys are all amazing=)

 

Comment Here!

16 thoughts on “I believe.

  1. Aww, I love all of your beliefs in pictures- such a cute idea ๐Ÿ˜€
    I LOVE the movie up- I totally cried too!! LOL!
    I believe in God too ๐Ÿ™‚ & carbs..oh yes, love me some carbs!
    hahahahaha about the Mike’s- one can TOTALLY make you dizzy- one glass of anything & I’m dizzy! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Pingback: The end. « yourdailygrace

Leave a Reply

